About Us

AAUW Valdosta GA Branch
Current Valdosta Branch Officers:

Rosetta Coyne, President: provides vision and leadership that aligns with the organization’s mission
Dr. Beverley Richardson-Blake, Vice President for Programs: connects the branch to AAUW’s issues through program development
Tamara Mack, Vice President for Membership: nurtures membership growth
Patricia Barrett, Treasurer: maintains the fiscal integrity of the organization
Chiquita Jones, Recording Secretary: records the history of the organization
Sheila R Hall, Corresponding Secretary: communicates the organization’s mission and actions

Read Officers’ Installation Oath